Our Team

Michael E. Devlin

Principal

(855) 432-7658 x403

mdevlin@bcgpension.com

Mike is a Principal at BCG. He is responsible for all of BCG's marketing efforts, and is based in the Boston, MA office. In June, 2011, BCG announced it had completed the first Buy-In transaction in the US, for which Mike was the lead...

Read more

W. Patrick McLean

CPA and Principal

(512) 480-8309

pmclean@bcgtermfund.com

Pat is a Principal with BCG. Along with overseeing BCG's Austin, TX operations office, he is responsible for all firm activities pertaining to negotiating, implementing and finalizing liability settlements arranged for the firm's...
Read more

David E. Rumas, FCA, EA, MAAA

Enrolled Actuary

(855) 432-7658 x406

drumas@bcgpension.com

Dave has been with BCG since 2012 as the firm's actuary. He is a Fellow of the Conference of Consulting Actuaries, a Member of the American Academy of Actuaries, and an Enrolled Actuary authorized to provide actuarial attestations and...

Read more

Rose Thomas

Client Services Director

(512) 480-8309

roset@bcgpension.com

Rose has over 35 years experience in the financial services and insurance industries, and is in charge of the firm's client services area located in the Austin, TX operations office. She assists Patrick McLean with certain aspects of...
Read more

Karen Ambrose

Senior Consultant

(855) 432-7658 x410

kambrose@bcgpension.com

Karen is a Senior Consultant at BCG. She is responsible for the operational aspects of terminating qualified defined benefit plans, with a focus on identifying and solving administrative issues relating to the settlement of liabilities...
Read more

David Geloran, CEBS, MBA

Senior Consultant

855-432-7658 x401

dgeloran@bcgpension.com

David joined BCG in 2017 as a senior consultant based out of the corporate office in Boston, and is responsible for marketing, new business development, and client relationship management. David works with advisors, plan sponsors,...

Read more

Debbie M. Sharp, CEBS

Regional Managing Sales Director, Certified Employee Benefit Specialist

(855) 432-7658 x405

dsharp@bcgpension.com

Debbie has over 30 years of experience in Terminal Funding Annuities and Single Premium Group Annuities. She has collaborated with individuals as well as large corporate sponsors to help purchase Terminal Funding Group and Individual...
Read more

Sean F. O'Flaherty, AIF®, CRPS®

Managing Director Western Region

855.432.7658 x402

Sean@bcgpension.com

Mr. O’Flaherty is the Western Region Director for BCG Pension Risk Consultants, which specializes in assisting Plan Sponsors with managing their pension risk. BCG has consulted on over 2000 liability settlements for defined...

Read more

Terry M. McCauley

Client Services Support Specialist

(855) 432-7658 x413

tmccauley@bcgpension.com

Terry has 10 years experience in the financial services and insurance industries and supports the firm's client services department in the Austin, TX office. She assists Rose Thomas with individual/maturity funding placements. Terry...
Read more

Samantha Okamoto

Junior Actuary

(219) 789-5902

saokamoto@bcgpension.com

ExperienceSamantha has over five years of actuarial consulting experience. She has assisted with actuarial valuation of benefits, plan terminations, benefit calculation, preparation of government filings, GAAP Accounting and minimum...
Read more

Mary L. Kupsc

Executive Assistant to Michael E. Devlin

781.817.5472

mkupsc@bcgpension.com

 

 

Read more

Anna Lesak

Senior Coordinator

800-566-0046 x414

alesak@bcgpension.com

Anna joined BCG in 2015, bringing with her extensive experience in customer service, communications, facilitation and administration. She assists the team with the complex administrative duties associated with Annuity Placements and...
Read more

Crystal M. Simpson

Marketing Specialist

(855) 432-7658 x404

csimpson@bcgpension.com

Crystal has 15 years of experience in customer service and building relationships through interpersonal communication. ExperienceIn 2010, Crystal began her career at BCG as a marketing specialist and has strong analytical skills as...
Read more

Cristina Hansen

Client Relationship Manager

(855) 432-7658 x407

cristinah@bcgpension.com

Cristina supports the sales and servicing efforts of BCG's Western Region. ExperienceCristina moved from Romania to the United States to pursue her college education. While attending Boise State University, she worked as a sales and...
Read more
class="fmg-bypass-disclaimer"